Sanatan Dharma College Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Ambala, Haryana
  • 2.7

    Placements & Internships

    2.1

    Fees and Scholarship

    3.3

    Academics & Faculty

    2.8

    College Infrastructure

    2.7

    Clubs & Associations

    3

    (7)
  • 1 Questions Answered
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Sanatan Dharma College Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

2.7

Based on 7 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

1

>3-4 star

4

>2-3 star

0

1-2 star

2

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

2.1

Fees and Scholarship

3.3

Academics & Faculty

2.8

College Infrastructure

2.7

Clubs & Associations

3

Monika | BCA 2nd, batch of 2020

Reviewed on Apr 02, 2020

  • 3.5
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 3.5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

12th pass with mathematics and have good communication skills for this professional course.

Placements & Internships

The salary is on basis of the person's skills and the programming skills and knowledge of this course

Shivam | Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com], batch of 2015

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

  • 1
  • College Infrastructure 1
  • Clubs & Associations 1
  • Academics & Faculty 1
College Infrastructure

No hostels in college, no pg, no women's cells, classrooms are poor in Condition, libraries are good for nothing. Food in canteen is waste & unhygienic

Clubs & Associations

No student club, no activities, no campus association in college. No freshers, farewell, no festivals, no sports, no cultural events. Life is boring

Isha | Master of Science [M.Sc] (Applied Physics), batch of 2017

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2017

  • 1
  • Placements & Internships 1
Placements & Internships

I have not participated in an internship but I am trying to take part to increase my skills.

Admission

I got admission in the college based on my merit percentage. I scored 84% marks in graduation.

Anshuman | Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com], batch of 2018

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2017

  • 2.7
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
  • Clubs & Associations 2.5
  • College Infrastructure 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
Placements & Internships

I haven't done any internships yet and I don't have much idea about the placements.

Clubs & Associations

There are clubs and associations in the college and the life at the college is good.

Shubu | , batch of 2015

Reviewed on Aug 08, 2016

  • 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 2.5
Academics & Faculty
  • Preparing for MBA. College experience was awesome. 

Sunita | Bachelor of Science [B.Sc], batch of 1991

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2016

  • 4.4
  • College Infrastructure 4
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
College Infrastructure
  • The infrastructure was very good. There was a hostel for only those who came from far off places.
  • The classrooms were spacious.
  • PG's were available at around INR 4000/-  per month.
Academics & Faculty
  • The daily schedule was that, we were having five six periods in which we were provided with technical and theoritical knowledge.
  • The quality of education was very good and the staff was very good.
  • I enjoyed my college life.

Himanshu | Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2016

  • 2.8
  • Clubs & Associations 4
  • College Infrastructure 3
  • Placements & Internships 1.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 3.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
Clubs & Associations
  • NSS and NCC are available in the college. Annual function of the college is the only festival of the college.
  • College life is good. Crowd of the college is friendly.
College Infrastructure
  • No, there is no hostel in college. PG's are available.
  • Canteen of the college is good and cost around 70 to 80 per meal.
  • Infrastructure of the college is good.

Similar Science Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...