Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology, [RIET] Jaipur logo

Scholarships of Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology, [RIET] Jaipur

Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology, [RIET] Jaipur Scholarships

Scholarships at Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology, [RIET] Jaipur

The institute provides scholarships to students based on different categories. Scholarships available at RIET, Jaipur are mentioned below

% in 12th Standard Scholarship
90% and above 20% of tuition fees for 1st year.
85% and above 15% of tuition fees for 1st year
80% and above 10% of tuition fees for 1st year


  • The above-mentioned scholarship is not for students in Computer Science and Engineering.
  • If the same score is maintained scholarship will be provided year-wise, or else full fees will be charged.
  • The last date of depositing the tuition fees for an odd and even year is 31st June and 31st December.
  • Late fees charges are applicable as per the institute's rules.
  • Other scholarship facilities are also provided by agencies like AICTE, State Govt, and MHRD.
  • Meritorious students will get up to 20 percent on tuition fees for B.Tech courses. 
  • Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme RIET has Tuition Fee Waiver Scheme of AICTE. Under this scheme, 100% tuition fee of meritorious students of each branch (5% of intake) from the economically weaker category has been waived off in all 4 years of B.Tech.
  • RIET Students are eligible for various scholarship schemes of Social Justice & Empowerment Department, Government of Rajasthan (http//rajms.nic.in/)
  • On the Basis of Academic Performance, RIET Management provide scholarship to deserving students.

Education Loan

Education loan scheme aims at providing financial support/ loan from their nearest bank (home town) to deserving/ meritorious students for pursuing higher studies in India by the bank. Students are advised to visit the following bank websites for education loans.

  • Bank of India
  • Canera Bank
  • City Union Bank
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Allahabad Bank
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Andhra Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • Axis Bank
  • HDFC Bank
  • Dena Bank
  • Federal Bank
  • Corporation Bank
  • HSBC Bank
  • ICICI Bank
  • IDBI Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Jammu & Kashmir Bank
  • Karnataka Bank
  • Karur Vysya Bank
  • State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
  • UCO Bank
  • Punjab and Sind Bank
  • Punjab National Bank
  • Vijaya Bank
  • State Bank of Hyderabad
  • State Bank of India
  • State Bank of Mysore
  • State Bank of Patiala
  • Syndicate Bank
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce
  • Union Bank of India
  • United Bank of India
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank

Add Your Question

Improve Your Question

Answer Now

Post By

Talk to Experts
Apply Now
Choose Your Discipline
Computer Application