Master School of Management Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
  • 4.6

    Placements & Internships

    4.7

    Fees and Scholarship

    4.6

    Academics & Faculty

    4.7

    College Infrastructure

    4.5

    Clubs & Associations

    4.5

    (30)
  • Private 4.6

    Placements & Internships

    4.7

    Fees and Scholarship

    4.6

    Academics & Faculty

    4.7

    College Infrastructure

    4.5

    Clubs & Associations

    4.5

    (30)
  • Accredited by NIRF
  • Approved by AICTE, MHRD
  • Write a Review
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Master School of Management Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.6

Based on 30 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

30

>3-4 star

3

>2-3 star

0

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

4.7

Fees and Scholarship

4.6

Academics & Faculty

4.7

College Infrastructure

4.5

Clubs & Associations

4.5

A | Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022

  • 4.9
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
Admission

To take admission to the Master School of Management's PGDM/MBA program, candidates have to appear for an entrance test which comprises Case Analysis (CA), a written analysis test (WAT), followed by a personal interview(PI).

Placements & Internships

They provide training for students to improve students' ability to face interviews. The placement cell is always supportive of students. Our batch got 100% placement and more than 100% ROI. The companies in which students got placed were mostly good companies like IBM, ITC, TATA, PWC, Amazon, Dabur, Aditya Birla, and many more.

Divyanshsaxena | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2022

  • 4.7
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
Admission

I gave the entrance exam, which measures the aptitude in various areas such as verbal, math, analytical and writing. You must be graduated before pursuing MBA. I passed the entrance test by 80%, which was a good scoring percentage. You can do well by studying more, and the entrance exam wasn't so hard.

Placements & Internships

The highest package received this year was 16 LPA. Out of 100 students, 60% of students got placed from our department with an average salary package of 7LPA, and the placement process was easy. Students got placed in many companies like VLCC, TCS, WIPRO, AXIS BANK, HDFC BANK, ADITYA BIRLA GROUP, and ACCENTURE.

Tanujverma | Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], batch of 2016

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2022

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

The following are the eligibility requirements:
The candidate must have a Bachelor's degree from an AIU/UGC or AICTE-accredited university with a minimum of 50% in aggregate across all courses, or an equivalent qualification recognised by the Ministry of HRD, Government of India. In addition, the CAT / XAT / MAT score will determine admission to MBA/PGDM program.

Placements & Internships

Our college has a placement rate of nearly 100%. The total salary package offered is 12 LPA. 6.19 LPA is the average salary package provided. Without set parameters, it is impossible to compare companies. The highest salary packages were delivered in analytics, banking, and information technology. All of the students were offered a position in senior management. In addition, almost all of the students were offered internships in reputed companies.

Lk | Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], batch of 2016

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2021

  • 4.9
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 4.5
Admission

MSM conducts an entrance exam. Candidates will be called for a personal interview. Then the candidate will be shortlisted based on the entrance exam score and past academic performance, clear career plans, the sound purpose of taking up this program.

Placements & Internships

Placements in MSM are pretty good. The average package normally gets around 6 lakhs to 7 lakhs p.a. The highest package offer is 12 lakhs p.a. but in the end, it all depends on you, how you carry yourself into the placement process. And you would get ample opportunities to get yourself into a healthy industry.

Kartikeysingh | Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], batch of 2015

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2021

  • 4.9
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

Admission is done on the basis of CAT entrance test scores followed by a basic round of counseling. The interview was pretty good and the management was very supportive throughout the entire admissions and counseling process. I choose this college because it is closer to my house and one of my friends has to do his post-graduation from this college.

Placements & Internships

MSM college has provided us with opportunities for summer internships, students are shortlisted on the basis of their ability, Knowledge, and Experience. Top recruiters come for placement and the average package is 6.8 LPA and the maximum is 12 LPA. The package depends on the Individual. And varies from person to person. 100% students getting placed.

Byg | Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], batch of 2016

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2021

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission
  • I had to score good marks in the CMAT exam and apply for PGDM at the Master School Of Management.
  • I got a call to appear in GDPI, and there were group discussions and personal interview.
  • I was selected based on my scores.
Placements & Internships
  • College provides 100% placements, and the placement cell is very supportive.
  • The full package is up to INR 13 lakhs, and the average package is INR 6.3 lakhs.
  • There are several companies providing placements to students. Some of them are Tata, Jio, Axis, Aditya Birla

Kushal | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

I choose the Master School of Management because of its reputation and college placement. The college conduct GDPI for the admission process, where they also consider the previous year graduation marks. The candidates get shortlisted based on entrance exam score.

Placements & Internships

Placements are very good, and all top recruiters provide an excellent salary package for all BBA students.

The average salary package offered here is around INR 4.15 LPA, and the highest salary package offered ranges between INR 6-7 LPA.

Ravuranjan | Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management [PGDMM], batch of 2015

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

I have completed my graduation in Management and also given my CAT exam and I scored good marks, I have given entrance exam, on the basis of my previous score or GDPI I got Admission in this college.

Placements & Internships

100% of students are placed in my Batch from MSM. The average package was 6.5 LPA and the highest package was 12 LPA. Companies like Amazon, Genpact, HDFC, and Microsoft visited the campus.

Rahul | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2020

  • 4.9
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

My admission was based on the entrance exam. I filled out the Registration form online and then I was called for a personal interview. I cracked the interview and then my admission was granted.

Fees and Scholarship

R.68000/- is the course fee per year at the Master School of Management, .MSM Our college also provides scholarships and opportunities for students who were worth it.

Akshat | Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], batch of 2017

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2020

  • 4.8
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 4.5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Admission

My brother referred me to this college. I started getting good reviews about it and then I went to the college for admission and got enrolled. I got admission through the entrance exam and my 12 marks.

Placements & Internships

The placement drive at MSM was quite good. Reputed companies visited the campus for recruitment. The average package offered was about 6.5 LPA. Many different types of roles were offered to students. Summer internships were good. I did my internship at Infosys, I had a great experience there. During the final placement drive, I was selected at ITC as an associate HR.

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...