MJRPU Jaipur Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

Updated on - Aug 29, 2022

MJRPU Jaipur Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7

Verified

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

1

>3-4 star

1

>2-3 star

3

1-2 star

3

Academics & Faculty

3

Fees & Scholarships

3.6

Placements & Internships

2.4

College Infrastructure & Hostel Facilities

2.6

Clubs & Associations

2

Verified
Medha Sharma Batch 2019 B.Des [Bachelor of Design]
2
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2019
2 Placements

Placements & Internships : I had done an internship in Tyeing, dyeing, printing, weaving. All criteria for the job is suitable for me. Around 4-7 LPA can b a starting for the job.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : I had done 3 years diploma in textile design, so I get easily

Read More

Verified
Mr.Rakesh Singathiya Batch 2019 M.Sc Horticulture
4
Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019
3.5 Placements
4 Fees
4.5 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : I had got worked in soil testing department as chemist 1 year and their was i got 15000₹ selary now i am CEO of vermicompost and organic farming LTD company

Entrance Exams & Admissions : Should be graduate from agriculture subject and I qualif

Read More

Verified
Himadri Sharma Batch 2019 BJMC [Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication]
2.7
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018
2.5 Placements
3 Fees

Placements & Internships : No, I haven't done any internship as there is no campus recruitment done and till now no campus recruitment has been done.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The eligibility of this course is 10+2 pass with minimum 60% marks. No entrance ex

Read More

Verified
Kuldeep Singh Gurjar Batch 2016 Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Agriculture)
1.3
Reviewed on Feb 09, 2018
1 Placements
1.5 Fees
1.5 Academics
1 Infrastructure
1.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : After my graduation, HDFC bank came for sales officer post which provides INR 12,000 to INR 15,000 per month as informed by my juniors. No big Companies is attached to this university.

Entrance Exams & Admissions : For admission, you need to be

Read More

Verified
Shoeb Khan Batch 2015 BA [Bachelor of Arts]
Reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The candidate must have passed the 12th from a recognized institute. No entrance exam is conducted.

Read More

Verified
Jyoti Bansal Batch 2017 Others
3
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017
3.5 Placements
4 Fees
3 Academics
2 Infrastructure
2.5 Campus

Placements & Internships : Alumni network is very effective at Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University

Entrance Exams & Admissions : The  eligibility criteria to get into Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University is to

Read More

Verified
Rokx Still Batch 2017 BSc [Bachelor of Science]
2.5
Reviewed on Apr 25, 2017
2.5 Placements

Placements & Internships : •Indestrul training from Cristrl Agrigenitic. •Seeds marketing is the main key company who come frequently at Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University. •Average salary is nearby 6-

Read More

Verified
Ravi Gautam Batch 2016 M.Sc [Master of Science]
3.1
Reviewed on Mar 31, 2017
1 Placements
5 Fees
3.5 Academics

Placements & Internships : There is no placement system available. In 2005 there is great opportunity for placement collage have special placement services for all UNDER GRADUATE and POST GRADUATE, but who student selected by company they don't want join

Read More

Verified
Suhail Ahmad Batch 2019 B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering
3.5
Reviewed on Nov 02, 2015
4 Academics
4 Fees
3 Placements
3 Infrastructure

Placements & Internships : Average salary is INR 350000 per annum Alumni network is very effective at Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University

Academics & Faculty : The quality and method of teaching ar

Read More

Other Colleges under MGSU

Similar Education Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Loading...