Invertis Institute of Management Studies Reviews on Placements, Faculty, Facilities & more

  • Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
  • 4.3

    Placements & Internships

    4.1

    Fees and Scholarship

    4.2

    Academics & Faculty

    4.5

    College Infrastructure

    4.3

    Clubs & Associations

    4.6

    (21)
  • Private 4.3

    Placements & Internships

    4.1

    Fees and Scholarship

    4.2

    Academics & Faculty

    4.5

    College Infrastructure

    4.3

    Clubs & Associations

    4.6

    (21)
  • Approved by AICTE
  • Write a Review
Updated On - Dec 14, 2021
Write a Review

Invertis Institute of Management Studies Reviews

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.3

Based on 21 Verified Reviews

Distribution of Rating

>4-5 star

13

>3-4 star

6

>2-3 star

0

1-2 star

0

Component Rating (Out of 5)

Placements & Internships

4.1

Fees and Scholarship

4.2

Academics & Faculty

4.5

College Infrastructure

4.3

Clubs & Associations

4.6

Pg | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2024

Reviewed on Jun 06, 2022

  • 4.8
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 4
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Placements & Internships

Key companies are TCS, Wipro, Infosys etc., that hire from our campus. The average salary is 300000/ per year Highest salary is 800000/- per year. 85% batch gets placed.

Fees and Scholarship

50,000/- is the course fee per year. Yes, scholarship is available, but for only first-year students on the basis of merit. 60-70% of students get scholarships.

Bb | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2021

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2022

  • 3.7
  • Clubs & Associations 3.5
  • College Infrastructure 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 3.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4
  • Placements & Internships 3.5
Clubs & Associations

ABHIRUCHI (The Hobby Club) provides an appropriate platform to strive the excellence and revealed the true personality of leadership.

ABHIRUCHI (The Hobby Club) channelizes each and every talent of student to unleash the energy present in and allow them to discover their interests. A fantastic endeavour of our students, the ABHIRUCHI works under the guidance of Executive Chairperson Ms. Sonal Gautam. Every club consists of One CEO (Faculty Mentor) and a presidential team contains President, Vice President, Secretary, Joint- Secretary and Treasurer.

Panache (The Arts Club) : Panache emphasis on artistic visions painting, modelling, sculpture making origami and welcomes beliefs in color. Panache is committed to provide a platform to explore the new ideas in a creative way of colors, which inspire the students to work with confidence and motivate o

Anamafzal | B. Com hons. , batch of 2022

Reviewed on May 30, 2022

  • 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
College Infrastructure

I did not avail hostel facility, so I cannot say that much about it because I am a local student. But my friends and classmates who live in the hostel they really appreciate all the things related to the hostel. But I must say the quality of classrooms, labs, libraries, wifi, and all the infrastructure are awesome. Wifi working great. All the classrooms have tha AC SmartScreen and very comfortable seats.

Admission

I got the admission on my merits, and the university also provides a scholarship at the time of admission regards with merits.

Akankshasrivastava | Master of Business Administration [MBA], batch of 2023

Reviewed on May 30, 2022

  • 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Academics & Faculty 2.5
  • College Infrastructure 2.5
Placements & Internships

• Talentserve HR-based job role, and stipend is 5k- 10k. 4L-10L is the average package •It's a good college to do Master's.

Fees and Scholarship

1,35,000 Lakhs 15% No idea, but I got the scholarship ok f 12% in my 1st year. No, I don't take a loan for my studies.

Parkhisolanki | , batch of 2022

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2021

  • 4
  • Placements & Internships 4
Admission
  • BBA's eligibility criteria is to score at least 50% (45% for ST/SC) in the (10+12) exam.
  • The admission procedure for BBA is based on the merit / IUCET exam.
  • The symbiosis entrance test, which is a computer-based test, is the entrance exam.
Placements & Internships
  •  I had done free certificate internships in Goggle garage, JP Morgan, KPMG, etc.

Paulsaurabh | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2021

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2021

Admission

The eligibility for BBA admission is securing a minimum of 50% marks or above in the 12th exam.

Divya | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2022

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2021

  • 5
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
Placements & Internships
  • The college offers internships and job opportunities.
Fees and Scholarship
  • Invertis Institute of Management Studies, [IIMS] Bareilly Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 50,000.
  • They offer scholarships is in the college.
  • Over 70% of the students have got the scholarship.

Devanshussp | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2022

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2021

  • 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Fees and Scholarship

Banshimehrotra | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2022

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2021

  • 2.5
  • Fees and Scholarship 2.5
  • Placements & Internships 2.5
Fees and Scholarship
  • Invertis Institute of Management Studies, [IIMS] Bareilly Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 50,000 per year.
  • Yes, scholarship exams are conducted, and the selected students will get scholarships.
Placements & Internships
  • I've done three internships now in intugine technologies, Bengaluru.
  • I worked as a product intern with a stipend of INR 6,000 per month, cryztal technologies in Delhi. I worked as an HR intern with a stipend of INR 3,000 per month plus incentives, and DigiGrowHub, Pune. I worked as a HR intern and the stipend was based on performance.

Chawlaa | Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], batch of 2023

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2021

  • 4.9
  • Placements & Internships 5
  • Fees and Scholarship 4.5
  • Academics & Faculty 5
  • College Infrastructure 5
  • Clubs & Associations 5
Placements & Internships
  • The college provides job opportunities in renowned companies with good pay.
Fees and Scholarship
  • Invertis Institute of Management Studies, [IIMS] Bareilly Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 50,000 per year.
  • We have to qualify for the exam to get the scholarship.
  • No loans are required to get admissions to the university.

Similar Management Colleges View All

Explore Nearby Colleges View All

Future Group of Institutions

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Invertis University

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

RBMI Group of Institutes, Bareilly

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Loading...