Reviews

Chaitra , batch of 2020
15 Apr 2019 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

There's ac and non-ac hostels, Fees for ac in 1.6lacs and non-ac is 80k Pgs are all over near amity can get in any range. Food is the only luxury in amity but u eventually get bored

ACADEMICS & FACULTY:

Quality of teaching is poor. College experience, of course, is wonderful We don't have many classes. Exams are quite stressful but can manage.

Abhilasha , batch of 2019
15 Apr 2019
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:

I am still studying but my course has a wide scope with good salary packages in almost every field one need to speak English.

Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

Graduation was the eligibility criteria of my course without any entrance or cutoffs.

Shubham S , batch of 2019
15 Apr 2019
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

- 60% marks in bachelor graduation - no entrance examination in medi caps - no typical cutoffs for course

Chandru , batch of 2020
15 Apr 2019
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

PUC and DIPLOMA from lateral entry they write DCET and get rank below 1500 to get admission in our college.

Simranjeet , batch of 2019
15 Apr 2019
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

●Minimum Percentage Required - An aggregate of 60% marks in four subjects (including Mathematics) in the qualifying examination. Age Criteria- There is no minimum age bar for admission to undergraduate programmes. Also, candidates having gap year(s) will also be considered for DU.B.Tech 2019 admission process. ●E.g. (JEE Main, BITSAT, CAT or any other) and what made you choose the course over others if any options you had. Also, Write on interview or admission process if you want ●

ÉM , batch of 2018
15 Apr 2019
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

Annually fee at Aipbs is INR 75000/year for 60 intake capacity. Depending on your income you can also take an educational loan

Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

I am pursuing b.pharma in Adesh Institute of pharmacy and biomedical sciences I took my admission on a general basis like you must have passed 10+2 in biology, chemistry, physics from any school board.

Sathish , batch of 2020
15 Apr 2019
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

Diploma students By entrance exam by JNTU and state board of technical education and training (sbtet) AP EAMCET, AP ECET entrance exam.

Vaishali , batch of 2020
15 Apr 2019 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

College is fun and lively. I am a part of the dance society, “Mridang”, and it is super exciting. The college celebrates all the festivals and our dance groups perform on each one of them. Apart from that, we have a MUN society, a debating society, a music society, the most happening theatre society. You have the liberty to start with any club or society you want. The college encourages all such initiatives.

 

 

INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

The college building is 3 years old and has all the modern facilities that would be sufficient for you to learn & grow. The academic block is set in the centre of a huge green field and thus, the air around is clean and fresh. Seating facilities are also provided in the ground. The canteen, hostel, mess, library, labs, classrooms, auditorium are all well-built and clean.

Arpit , batch of 2018
15 Apr 2019 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

Campus Life at the University is full of opportunities that provides freedom and flexibility to engage in one’s passion and innate skills. In order to promote students’ interest in Sports & Cultural activities, a Music Club, Photography Club (Lumiere), Debating Society, Dance Club, Dramatics Club (Abhimanch), Mathematics Club, Yukti Social Club and many more are run regularly by our E-cell students. SPIC MACAY concerts, TEDx, Seminars, Workshops, festivals keep the campus enlivened throughout the year. Sports facilities for students like football, basketball, table tennis, lawn tennis and night cricket are big attractions and students utilize the facilities in the evenings and at night. A state of art Cafeteria (Café 10) is a lively centre of student gatherings. In addition, a separate Nestle outlet and small café provide wholesome snacks for our students & faculty. A state of the art gymnasium is coming up shortly for the benefit of the students.

INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • Labs with all open source technologies with latest tools and software
  • ICT facilities and updated computing equipment to support research and teaching activities
  • Facilities for Game Development, AR and VR (Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality)
  • High-Performance Computing Lab
  • CISCO Networking Lab
  • Cloud Computing Lab
  • Project Lab
  • Internet of Things (IoT) Lab