CCIE Syllabus:

The CCIE course certification has three level of examination pattern that ncludes colloboration certification from various fields.CCIE collaboration certification is designed for Architects specializing in voice, video and unified communications. Candidates must pass a two hour written exam on CISCO Enterprise Collaboration and an eight hour Lab examination, topics include troubleshooting, configuration and integration.


 S.No CCIE Subjects 
1 Data 
2 Security
3 Wireless
4 Configuration
5 Trouble Shooting 
6 Routing
7 Switching


CCIE Data Centre is intended for professionals working with design, planning and implementation for data centre infrastructure.  Candidates must pass a two hour written exam on data centre infrastructure before completing a two part, eight hour timed lab exam, which assesses skills in diagnosing and troubleshooting complex data centre topologies.

Security:The CCIE security certification prepares engineers to architect, engineer and troubleshoot CISCO security technologies. To pass this the candidates must fully configure a secure network within eight hours.

Service Provider: Intended for network engineers at service providers, candidates must pass an eight hour lab configuring service provider equipment.

Wireless: Aimed at wireless local area networks that is WLAN and theoretical underpinnings of wireless networks, candidates who attain this certification must pass an eight hour lab configuring wireless networks.

Routing & switching: Networking concepts are covered in a written exam, after which the candidates must have to pass an eight hour lab configuring routing and switching equipment.

Other Related Subjects and Syllabus:

CCNA syllabus and subjects

DCA syllabus and subjects

Add Your Question

Improve Your Question

Answer Now

Post By