Reviews

Afsana , batch of 2019
18 Jul 2019
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

Faran College and School of Nursing, Bangalore Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 1 lac/Year Scholarship: Yes but I didn't get it. Average number to get a scholarship: 60℅

Yes, loans is needed but It's not easy.

Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

The diploma course in the nursing program is of 3 years duration. It is affiliated to Karnataka State Nursing Council, Bangalore. Karnataka State Diploma in Nursing Examination Board and Recognized by Indian Nursing Council.

Admission Criteria: Minimum & Maximum age for admission will be 17-35 years respectively. 10+2 Class passed or its equivalent with aggregate of 50% marks. Admission of students shall be once in a year. Students should be medically fit. Have good personal and professional record. In addition to the above, the admission procedure can be laid down by the concerned State Nursing Council/Nursing Examination Boards.

Manasvi , batch of 2022
18 Jul 2019 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

We have. 3 clubs that are - sports club, literary club, EASE club, cultural club. Independence day, Navaratri, spectrum Not very great

INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

The hostel is provided only for freshers. The PGs are really good, per month they would cost up to ₹5,000

The food is not really nice but you cannot expect from them, the meal is for ₹50

Very small campus, but we do have equipment that are required

Gomathi , batch of 2021
18 Jul 2019 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

KG College of Nursing, Coimbatore Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 75000.

Dhanya , batch of 2019
18 Jul 2019 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

The student societies and associations is quite good. Cultural activities is quite main festivals associated.

ACADEMICS & FACULTY:

Class timings are from morning 9 am till 3 pm and projects,

The quality and method of teaching are quite good 

Aneema , batch of 2020
18 Jul 2019 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

Everything is good here. We got the club to play canteen to snacks. We gotta cool sports seminars and all time to time.

FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

St. Xavier's College, Ranchi Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 33000.

Ranchi govt. provide scholarship here about any semester. Almost all get the scholarship who are of Ranchi. One can pursue loan by any bank for students loan or from DRCC.

Sudharshan , batch of 2015
18 Jul 2019 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

Only one hostel separate for girls and boys.

Hostel fee is 70000 per year

Food is very good

Inspection committee has given autonomous to my college

FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

Santhiram College of Pharmacy, Kurnool Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 1,30,000 per year for management students

Yes, the government offered a scholarship for merits  

Sarika , batch of 2011
18 Jul 2019 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

No hostel facility

Good classroom no wifi labs are ok

good library

FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

Holy Trinity of College of Education, Kanyakumari Fee Structure. The course fee is about INR 35000 

Hâvøć , batch of 2022
18 Jul 2019 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

Hostels are available with good facilities and good food is also available in our canteen inside the campus

Quality of classrooms are so good