Reviews

Avi , batch of 2021
26 Jan 2020
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:

Fee/fine schedule is very poor and bad a time management

Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

It's a very worst college About the college fee and faculty is very unresponsible

Thirisha , batch of 2023
26 Jan 2020 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:

9:30 AM to 4:30 PM are the timings

Very excellent teaching

I have great experience in college

FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

There are many scholarships like north-south, 50% students get scholarships

 

, batch of 2020
25 Jan 2020
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

Our college is the best place to develop your career. You can learn new things under design thinking and there are many platforms to showcase your talents. Most important is placement, so here they provide 100℅placement offers from top MNC's. I'm a final year student and I have placed in ugam solution. They give us proper coaching The college provides various training for the placement. They concentrate on each and every student to get placed in reputed companies. So to explore yourself this is the place.

Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

The Facilities over here are really talented, supportive, motivating and friendly. This college has its own way of updating students for their incredible growth. Placement here is good enough and top MNC's are recruiting skilled students. Entrepreneurship is really encouraged and college does its support to students to motivate their interest. The hostel life is upto its mark

, batch of 2018
22 Jan 2020
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

either eamcet or mangement

management students can reduce thier fee by recommendation

 

hostel fee also reduced by recommendation

 

Vidhya , batch of 2022
22 Jan 2020
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

Good college, good couching, super infrastructure, very happy to join here.

Avantika , batch of 2022
22 Jan 2020
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:

Our college is the best place to develop your career. You can learn new things under design thinking and there are many platforms to showcase your talents. Most important is placement, so here they provide 100℅placement offers from top MNC's. I'm a final year student and I have placed in ugam solution. They give us proper coaching The college provides various trainings for the placement. They concentrate on each and every student to get placed in reputed companies. So to explore yourself this is the place.

Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

Our college is the best place to develop your career. You can learn new things under design thinking and there are many platforms to showcase your talents. Most important is placement, so here they provide 100℅placement offers from top MNC's. I'm a final year student and I have placed in ugam solution. They give us proper coaching The college provides various training for the placement. They concentrate on each and every student to get placed in reputed companies. So to explore yourself this is the place.

Dharanya , batch of 2022
22 Jan 2020 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

16 clubs are good every clubs conducts events and its too enjoyable and good to study.

INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

Very clean and neat atmosphere and the no engine day is to be helpful to everyone in the campus

Ansh , batch of 2015
22 Jan 2020 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

Annually two technical festivals and seven cultural festivals organize at a national level, several monthly department levels technical events are organized to desire the students.

INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

In the context of infrastructure, RCE provides the modern facilities, high tech lab, smart classrooms computerized library, lush green environment modern appliance in a lecture hall, smart hall etc.

1 2 3 Next