Reviews

Sushant , batch of 2017
18 Oct 2019 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:

9:30 am class start and many projects works because good performance in exams and assignment you need to make to get good percentage in the final year.

FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

My college fee is INR 32,500. Many options to get scholarships 70% of students to get scholarships. No loans need.

Bhupesh , batch of 2020
18 Oct 2019 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

The college has a well established CSR cell with the name of "CSR Uttaran", Centre for Social Responsibility. The annual budget allocated to CSR is around 25 lacs and the Bhandara are being organised on several occasions outside the campus. The college doesn't follow any particular religion and celebrates all the festivals with full enthusiasm. Some common celebrated festivals are Lohri, Holi, Navratri, Deepawali, Christmas. In a nutshell, it is great place to study and make your future bright.

INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

There are plenty of rooms in hostel fully furnished well equipped with study table and cupboard. There is no need for PGs and hostel is available at a very affordable cost. The food served in college is sattvik,i.e., without onion and garlic. The quality is continuously tested by top-level management in an institute which helps to keep the food hygiene and nutritious. Also, the hostel has 24*7 electricity back up and high-speed wi-fi. The college has a well established library which also includes a digital library and a well-equipped computer lab and projector in every classroom.

Sudheer , batch of 2015
18 Oct 2019
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

I wrote the GATE exam paper. I got 15 marks only. But my admission has done general quota.

Sohail , batch of 2019
18 Oct 2019
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:

School and college come to our college means campus interview taken place at our college

Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

You have to be graduated for this course and qualified CTET exam admission cut off depend on ctet mark and after that b.ed round come.

Tamhida , batch of 2018
18 Oct 2019
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

This institute provides scholarships to the various students and also stipend to GPAT and non-GPAT qualified students. Candidate can take admission on the basis of GPAT entrance exam marks.

Shivani , batch of 2018
18 Oct 2019 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

Students societies is also good, Sports and nursing day celebration, Christmas day College life is good

INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:

One hostel is good in condition and in MSC we are getting a single room with attached washroom and hostel fees in 15 thousand per year Sont know about PGs Our mess fees is 2365rs and meal is ok not more good according to me. Classroom is well organized but there is no wi fi connection for the students

Vikram , batch of 2016
18 Oct 2019 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

My college fee per year - 12,000 ₹ all govt. option ( samaj Kalyan vibhag) and no loan needed and scholarships for are eligible students under govt. scheme.

Aarif , batch of 2018
18 Oct 2019 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:

The main festival in my college is Christmas as well as Holi this is the cultural program which is celebrating in my college

Mohammad , batch of 2017
18 Oct 2019
Eligibility Criteria and Admission Process:

Candidate can take admission in b.sc on the basis of 12th board marks and typical cut off for this course was 45 to 75% marks in 12th board.

1 2 3 Next