Q UPSC CSAT 2017 number of stages

How many stages does the CSAT exam have?

Asked by Ankit Chauhan,
A Answer By: GetmyuniEnterprise,

The UPSC CSAT exam has two stages which are as follows: -

  • Preliminary Examination (Objective type) comprising 2 exams: General Studies and CSAT
  • Civil Services Main Examination (Written and Interview).