Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi Academics & Faculty

Anubhav BCA, batch of 2017
04 Feb 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • The classes used to take place from 9.30 am to 4.30 pm.
  • All courses pertaining to BCA were available.
  • The quality of teaching was average.
  • The professors were easily accessible outside the class.

 

Divya bca, batch of 2014
28 Jan 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: classes used to take place from 9.30 to 4.30...all courses pertaining to BCA were available...quality of teaching was average...professor were easily accessible outside class..

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi International Exposure

Anubhav BCA, batch of 2017
04 Feb 2015 Rating :
FOREIGN EXCHANGE & INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE:
  • Foreign exchange was not available in this college, TIHE.
  • English/Hindi was used as teaching medium.
  • We do not have a good exposure in this area.

 

Divya bca, batch of 2014
28 Jan 2015 Rating :
FOREIGN EXCHANGE & INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE: Foreign exchange was not available in this college..English/Hindi was used as teaching medium..not good exposure in this area..

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi Fees and Scholarship

Atul BCA, batch of 2018
22 Jun 2016 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • I am form BCA
  • My fee is INR 75,000/- approximately.
  • There are some scholarship options provided by our College
  • Averagely 5 students in a class get the benefit of the scholarship
  • No need to take loan
Anubhav BCA, batch of 2017
04 Feb 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • The course fees are around Rs 3 lakhs for the whole course.
  • No scholarship was provided to students.
  • Banks loans are easily available at TIHE.

 

Divya bca, batch of 2014
28 Jan 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP: Fees was around 3 lakhs for the whole course...no scholarship was provided to students...banks loans are easiiy available..

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi Placements & Internships

Atul BCA, batch of 2018
22 Jun 2016 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • I am in my 2nd year, so I have no knowledge about this subject
  • Yes some multi national Companies are coming to our college for recruitment
  • The average salary after BCA is INR 18,000/-
Anubhav BCA, batch of 2017
04 Feb 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • Placement and internship were not good.
  • Very bad condition in terms of both these areas.
  • The students had to search for placements by themselves.
Divya bca, batch of 2014
28 Jan 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK: Placement and internship were not good..very bad condition in terms of both these areas..students had to search for placements by themselves

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi College Infrastructure

Atul BCA, batch of 2018
22 Jun 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • There are no hostels provided by college but there are some PGs available near our college
Divya bca, batch of 2014
28 Jan 2015 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION: Infrastructure was very bad..they have taken a school building for rent..commuting facilities were good...metro was around half a km from college

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi Hostels & Food

Divya bca, batch of 2014
28 Jan 2015 Rating :
HOSTELS & FOOD: hostel facility was not available..students had to stay at homes/pgs..canteen is not in college..restaurants are available outside college

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi Societies & Associations

Divya bca, batch of 2014
28 Jan 2015 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS: No clubs..very bad exposure in terms of extra curricular activities..sports facilities were not available..do not expect anything from college in this area

Read Student Reviews of Trinity Institute of Higher Education, [TIHE] Delhi Social Atmosphere

Divya bca, batch of 2014
28 Jan 2015 Rating :
SOCIAL ATMOSPHERE: mostly students were from delhi NCR region..no parties..no alcohol was allowed..no bar/pubs around campus were available..