SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai

Read Student Reviews of SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai

Read Student Reviews of SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai Academics & Faculty

Dinesh MBA/PGDM, batch of 2015
27 Aug 2016 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • The academics is good enough. The class timings are fixed. Enough time is given for any project or assignment and exams dates are announced well in advanced.
  • Supreme quality faculty and teaching methods.
  • Overall its above average.
Swati AIMA-PGDM, batch of 2015
27 Oct 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: SIES has very good faculty they teach u really well, infrastrucure is good here. AIMA -PGDM is an all new course in d campus which is no different from PGDM. It's just that dere r few lesser subjects in AIMA dan PGDM and MMS bcz from second semester ur internship starts and it's like 3 days college & 3 days office.
Diksha AIMA PGDM, batch of 2014
27 Oct 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: Pursuing AIMA PGDM gives me a great sense of opportunity at SIES COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES. This course is a full time 2 years course but uniquiely different from PGDM. We get to learn about the corporate along with are studies. We get the golden opportunity to work for 3days with the corporate and learn our syllabus at college for rest of the 3 days of week. Which in turn helps us to practically apply what we study theoritically in class. We have excellent class of faculties who are  good position holders in corporate as well. We are taught through ppt and different management activities. We have many internals, online assignments and even group assignments to do for better learning. 

Read Student Reviews of SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai International Exposure

Mrunal MBA/PGDM, batch of 2014
16 Mar 2015 Rating :
FOREIGN EXCHANGE & INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE: foreign language such as french and german is being taught to the students spoken language is english on campus. its included in the curriculum

Read Student Reviews of SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai Fees and Scholarship

Dinesh MBA/PGDM, batch of 2015
27 Aug 2016 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • Roughly fee is Rs 200,000 per annum.
  • 10% of the total get scholarships.
  • That's subjective but if loans are needed they are easily availabale from any nationalised or regional banks.
Diksha AIMA PGDM, batch of 2014
27 Oct 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP: College fees for AIMA PGDM (ALL INDIA MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION PGDM) is 4,40,000. Scholarship depends on merit basis and every nationalised bank provides loan for the same
Umakant BBA, batch of 2015
03 Apr 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • The college gives scholarships for the deserving candidates and who are on top of their studies. I
  • must say they are very helpful in ways like career management and stuff
  • It has been a very good learning experience at SIES

Read Student Reviews of SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai Placements & Internships

Dinesh MBA/PGDM, batch of 2015
27 Aug 2016 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • There are lot of options to choose from while going for the summer internship and the stipends are enough to take care of your expenses during internship.
  • Companies from all sectors like asian paints, L & T Finance, Darashaw, Zee, Sony, etc. visit our campus.
  • 100% placement with an average salary of Rs 6 lakhs per annum and highest being Rs 17 lakhs per annum.
  • The alumni are well connected with the college administration as well as the current students of the college.
Diksha AIMA PGDM, batch of 2014
27 Oct 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK: Average salary ranges between 6lac-8lac with 100% placements. Intership and final placements includes more than 280 companies coming for recruitement to the campus. companies like aian paints, wipro, sbi life, P n G , delloite to name a few. We have huge alumini network all around the country and abroad as well.
Umakant BBA, batch of 2015
03 Apr 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • Jobs placement section is very good at SIES and many are placed through mnc companies hiring on the campus.

Read Student Reviews of SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai College Infrastructure

Dinesh MBA/PGDM, batch of 2015
27 Aug 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • No hostels are there.
  • Pleanty of great options of PGs are available.
  • The food in the college is not that great but the locality has some good joints.
  • The infrastructure is good.
Diksha AIMA PGDM, batch of 2014
27 Oct 2015 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION: Good and modern style of infrastructure with a/c classrooms and smart boards with projecters.  Healthly quality of food available at canteen as well wifi enabled campus and a huge liabrary. public transports are easily available outside the campus
Umakant BBA, batch of 2015
03 Apr 2015 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • Quality of Classrooms, Labs, Libraries, dining halls, Wi-Fi and other key infrastructure at Amity University are at par with other colleges 

Read Student Reviews of SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai Hostels & Food

Mrunal MBA/PGDM, batch of 2014
16 Mar 2015 Rating :
HOSTELS & FOOD: hostels available for students who come from outside, I am staying at my own house since i am from mumbai Canteen is clean and quality of food is good.

Read Student Reviews of SIES College of Management Studies, Mumbai Societies & Associations

Dinesh MBA/PGDM, batch of 2015
27 Aug 2016 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • There are various student committees involoved in various activities.
  • Various internal and external competitions with Virtualities as the annual college festival.
  • Decent.
Diksha AIMA PGDM, batch of 2014
27 Oct 2015 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS: Various commities are made to maKe students responsible citizens of college and country at large like Sahyog Commitee , external commitee , internal commitee placements commitee , innovations commitee , branding commitee to name a few. We have Gym , Girls Common Room