Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai

Read Student Reviews of Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai

Read Student Reviews of Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai Academics & Faculty

Minal BSc (hospitality), batch of 2019
16 May 2017 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • Class timings are 8 am to 1.30 pm at Padmashree Dr. DY Patil University.
  • The kitchen and bakery lecture is of 3 hours each.
  • The assignments are given on a weekly basis. 
Souma B.E (Electrical/Electronics), batch of 2016
11 Nov 2016 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • The class starts from 10.00 am and they may vary according to timetables exams are like carrying pst unit test before every semester.
  • The quality of teaching is good.
  • Mostly, some staff people are hesitating.
  • Nice experience, good teaching, staff some teachers are excellent principal take feedbacks about teachers from students 2 to 3 times at Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai.
Shalak B.E (Electrical/Electronics), batch of 2019
17 Nov 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • I am the first year engineering student at DY Patil engineering college Navi Mumbai. I have opted for EXTC branch. Our class starts from 10:30am to 6:30pm. 
  • We have been taught by experienced and excellent staff. Our head of department personally look into each student's academic progress.

Read Student Reviews of Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai International Exposure

Devendra M.B.B.S, batch of 2013
24 Sep 2015 Rating :
FOREIGN EXCHANGE & INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE: there is foreign exchange program

Read Student Reviews of Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai Fees and Scholarship

Payal MBA/PGDM, batch of 2017
19 Jun 2017 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • The course fee is INR 590000 per annum at Padmashree Dr DY Patil University
  • Scholarship options are not provided to the students
  • Loans are needed
Minal BSc (hospitality), batch of 2019
16 May 2017 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • The course fee at Padmashree Dr. DY Patil University is around Rs. 1,00,000/- per year. 
  • Student loans are provided by the college.
Souma B.E (Electrical/Electronics), batch of 2016
11 Nov 2016 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • The course fee is Rs 1 Lakh or more at Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai.
  • Mostly in my branch, it was 2 or 5 Scholarship options are mostly given to low caste SC, OBC, etc.
  • Loans, I guess yes mostly loans are needed.
  • They are available easily from any private or government banks.

Read Student Reviews of Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai Placements & Internships

Payal MBA/PGDM, batch of 2017
19 Jun 2017 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • Internship options are not provided to the students at Padmashree Dr DY Patil University
  • The average salary is INR 1000000 per annum
Aishwarya BSc (hospitality), batch of 2016
06 Apr 2017 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • I've been in fortune as I was selected by Exotica for my internship, it was good to work with them
Souma B.E (Electrical/Electronics), batch of 2016
11 Nov 2016 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • No internship course only passed out engineering degree IT companies.
  • Electronic companies give an annual salary figure of Rs 150000 and more.
  • Students with a percentage more than 70 without backlogs or year drop can attend placements at Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai.

Read Student Reviews of Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai College Infrastructure

Souma B.E (Electrical/Electronics), batch of 2016
11 Nov 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • Hostels are available but I got no idea as I was not a hostelite.
  • Food is good canteens provided with good quality like restaurants.
  • Every classroom has a fire security smoke alarm.
  • Wi-fi too is available at Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai.
Shalak B.E (Electrical/Electronics), batch of 2019
17 Nov 2015 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • I don't know about hostel facility as the commute from my residence to college is not so far.
  • The quality of food is quite up to par and rates are affordable.
Devendra M.B.B.S, batch of 2013
24 Sep 2015 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION: The department’s infrastructure is well furnished with all modern facilities.All the classrooms are well furnished with all modern facilities. The labs are Electrotherapeutic laboratory, Electrophysiology laboratory, Exercise physiology laboratory.The Department library with a reading room, provides latest books and journals, both national & international for reference as well as for home issue. There is a provision of Digital Library and Internet facility in the Central library which are accessible to the students.All the classrooms are well furnished with all modern facilities.

Read Student Reviews of Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai Hostels & Food

Devendra M.B.B.S, batch of 2013
24 Sep 2015 Rating :
HOSTELS & FOOD: housing and fooding is in the campus

Read Student Reviews of Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai Societies & Associations

Minal BSc (hospitality), batch of 2019
16 May 2017 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • Padmashree Dr. DY Patil University is very active in cultural activities.
  • Many festivals are celebrated in the college campus. 
Souma B.E (Electrical/Electronics), batch of 2016
11 Nov 2016 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • Students are good mostly there are Maharashtrians and very some foreign people.
  • Festivals like nakshtra and sports also take place at Padmashree Dr DY Patil University, [PDDYPU] Mumbai.
  • The life in the college was good and awesome.
Devendra M.B.B.S, batch of 2013
24 Sep 2015 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS: there are many social clubs