Maharishi Markandeshwar University Mullana Campus, [MMU] Ambala

Read Student Reviews of Maharishi Markandeshwar University Mullana Campus, [MMU] Ambala

Home > Ambala > Maharishi Markandeshwar University Mullana Campus, [MMU] Ambala > Reviews

Read Student Reviews of Maharishi Markandeshwar University Mullana Campus, [MMU] Ambala Academics & Faculty

Bishal B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2018
06 Apr 2016 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • MMU Mullana Campus is like a small town with more then 300+ acre campus having a own hospital and 3 star hotel.
  • College infrastructure is good, placement is outstanding. Recently MMU got accredited \'A\' grade by NAAC. Students from different parts of India come here for higher studies. Faculty is outstanding.
Jay B.E (Civil), batch of 2018
19 Nov 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • Daily routine is good. All are on time.
  • Quality and method is also nice. They keep on teaching until a student gets the topic
  • My experience was awesome as per my previous college.

Read Student Reviews of Maharishi Markandeshwar University Mullana Campus, [MMU] Ambala Fees and Scholarship

Bhaskar B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2017
27 Sep 2016 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:

The fees is approximately 59000 per year. Students who score 95% and above get 25% discount also.

Bishal B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2018
06 Apr 2016 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • There are two banks here in college campus : 1) SBI MMU university, Ambala. 2) OBC MMU university.
  • Total course for doing B.Tech here is around INR 4 lakh 60 thousand that is outstanding as fee is lesser then other deemed university.
  • Scholarship provided to merit students and yes educational loan facility is provided by the university.

Read Student Reviews of Maharishi Markandeshwar University Mullana Campus, [MMU] Ambala Placements & Internships

Arjun B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2018
17 Nov 2016 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • I have not yet done any paid internship.
  • But i am eager to do and is looking for it.
  • I will surely do my best.
Bishal B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2018
06 Apr 2016 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • There are numerous companies that have visited the university campus. More then 500+ companies visit us annually.
  • College is tied up with companies like Infosys, Indian army, KTP, exclerx, hp, hcl, accenture, IBM, infotech, TCS, mahindra and many more.
Jay B.E (Civil), batch of 2018
19 Nov 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • As this is my second year so I don\'t have any internship experience.
  • In my college all types of companies have came and I am more interested in marketing companies Sorry, this is my first year in this college as I have got lateral admission in this college so I don\'t know about it

Read Student Reviews of Maharishi Markandeshwar University Mullana Campus, [MMU] Ambala College Infrastructure

Bishal B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2018
06 Apr 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • There are 14 hostels in total out of which one hostel is for international students only.
  • Hostel mess is excellent as they provide healthy and tasty dishes everyday.
  • College class lab is good as compared to other universities.
Jay B.E (Civil), batch of 2018
19 Nov 2015 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • In my college there are total 14 hostels all have different mess and superb WiFi. And total fees is Rs 58000 per month.
  • P.G. has a cost of around Rs 2500 per month.
  • Classes and labs are well equipped so that\'s the best thing I like Administration block has a different side and that is nice
1