Lady Hardinge Medical College, [LHMC] New Delhi

Read Student Reviews of Lady Hardinge Medical College, [LHMC] New Delhi

Home > Delhi > Lady Hardinge Medical College, [LHMC] New Delhi > Reviews

Read Student Reviews of Lady Hardinge Medical College, [LHMC] New Delhi Academics & Faculty

Palak Mbbs, batch of 2021
03 Aug 2016 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • Class tyming 8am-3pm and break in between for 1 hr. Projects are not so much. They take weekly test Assignments.
  • Teaching quality is good. Method is by computers ppts.
  • Over all experience its good.
Princess m.b.b.s, batch of 2019
15 Jan 2016 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • Daily 8am-4 pm classes are scheduled, proffesors are supportive they really put very hard work to make us a good doctor ,along with ppt ,tutorials are taken on each topic,in sucheta kriplani hospital ,along with rml hospital ,clinical teaching is done ,personally this is a best medical college,in clinical posting, its really awesome feeling to interact with patients ,i really feel this is best medical college
Lhmc MBA/PGDM, batch of 2019
02 Nov 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: Great college Always concerned and dedicated towards imparting best knowledge to the students in different ways. Organise various kinds of quizes for helping students

Read Student Reviews of Lady Hardinge Medical College, [LHMC] New Delhi Fees and Scholarship

Palak Mbbs, batch of 2021
03 Aug 2016 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • Fee is not much beacuse its a goverment collge so its Rs 5000 per year.
  • I dont know exactly about Scholarship.
  • 3-5 students get Scholarship.
  •  No loans are needed to pay the fee.
Princess m.b.b.s, batch of 2019
15 Jan 2016 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • Around Rs 20-25000 annually including mess and hostel fees.
  • Scholarships generally is given to topper of college.
  • 2-3 students gets scholarship.
  • Yes sometimes loans are needed.

Read Student Reviews of Lady Hardinge Medical College, [LHMC] New Delhi Placements & Internships

Palak Mbbs, batch of 2021
03 Aug 2016 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • We can get jobs in govermment hospital itself We work in hospital and practice alot. Other than internship we are taken to hospitals in between the classes we have hospital classes also.

Read Student Reviews of Lady Hardinge Medical College, [LHMC] New Delhi College Infrastructure

Palak Mbbs, batch of 2021
03 Aug 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • I find difficulty in hostels because there is a common washroom which is used by 6 ppl atleast which is not convient.
  • We can find PGs but not nearby college.
  • Food is also not good.
  • Classroom is quite good am satisfied.
Princess m.b.b.s, batch of 2019
15 Jan 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • Around 70-80 rooms are available for every batch.
  • Food is not good.
  • Wifi not available.
1