Indore Professional Studies Academy, [IPSA] Indore

Read Student Reviews of Indore Professional Studies Academy, [IPSA] Indore

Read Student Reviews of Indore Professional Studies Academy, [IPSA] Indore Academics & Faculty

Agransh B.Com (Hons), batch of 2016
03 Apr 2017 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • Class timings is from 8:00 am to 12:30pm exams for internal is of 15 marks which also conducted by college the faculties teaches very well and have a very good knowledge about their subjects overall i think college is good for students who want success in their future.
Amit BBA, batch of 2016
31 Jan 2016 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • Timing is from 9 am to 2:30pm, we get projet's, assignment's. Internship opportunities for all students, Placement opportunities right after BBA in top company's, But,it's not good experience due to poor faculty team and lack of proper management on study plan's and schedule's. Other than that campus is quite ok and Good.
RISHABH B.E (Computer), batch of 2015
05 Nov 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: in ips acadmey most of the classes are regular . They provide project time to time. each class is of 50 minute. some time i found me very bussy in doing only assignment. Thier tet are so geniune. In mid sem test they are very strict toward any illegal activity such as cheating. some teacher are really very tallented and their teaching method are very effective.but college is bit expensive

Read Student Reviews of Indore Professional Studies Academy, [IPSA] Indore Fees and Scholarship

Agransh B.Com (Hons), batch of 2016
03 Apr 2017 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • College fee is 50000rs per year. the students belongs to sc/st have an option to get scholarships.
  • Average students to get scholarship is about 40-50 if you need loan then contact to your bank the banks generally gives education loans on your marksheets.
Bipendra B.E (Mechanical), batch of 2019
30 Nov 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • FEE IS RS 82,000 PER ANNUM.
  • SOME OF THE LOWER CAST STUDENT GOT THE SCHOLARSHIPS
  • LOANS CAN BE AVAILED FROM STATE BANK OF INDIA.

 

RISHABH B.E (Computer), batch of 2015
05 Nov 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP: 82000 is course fees per year scolarship is avialable only on caste system. number of student get scholarship is depend on number of ST,SC,OBC studing in college yes i need loan but right now my parent is not ready for loan this year. but taking loan is tough for me because my father is retierd from his job so i dont know wheather the bank show interest in providing loan to me or not. if i have to ahead for loan i must go for SBI

Read Student Reviews of Indore Professional Studies Academy, [IPSA] Indore Placements & Internships

Agransh B.Com (Hons), batch of 2016
03 Apr 2017 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • I am still studying my cource but get placement after completion of my cource the companies such as tcs etc
  • Come to give placements to students on basic salary 20000-30000 pm.
Arpit M.Sc (Others), batch of 2016
28 Feb 2017 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • 25 percentage students get placed and it depends on the performance of the students in the interviews at Indore Professional Studies Academy.
RISHABH B.E (Computer), batch of 2015
05 Nov 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK: well right now i am in 1 st semester so i cannot surely tell about placement . but ipsa has a good placement record . average package for computer science student is about 350000 RS per year. about 70% of student placed in closed campus. some are ahead for pg. Alumni network is fine enough.

Read Student Reviews of Indore Professional Studies Academy, [IPSA] Indore College Infrastructure

Agransh B.Com (Hons), batch of 2016
03 Apr 2017 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • There is a girls hostel inside the college and owned by Saboo Siddik College.
  • Boys hostel also available near the college but they are not owned by college. Hostel fees is 6500-7500 p.m food in college is awesome it costs 50rs per meal. quality of college labs, classrooms is very good i had never seen such labs before.
Arpit M.Sc (Others), batch of 2016
28 Feb 2017 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • 1 hostel are there at Indore Professional Studies Academy and there is food facilities and is cost Rs. 50 per day.
  • The quality of classrooms is average.

Read Student Reviews of Indore Professional Studies Academy, [IPSA] Indore Societies & Associations

Agransh B.Com (Hons), batch of 2016
03 Apr 2017 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • The main festivals are also organised at Saboo Siddik College such as Ullaas, cultural program ,sports activities etc is very good. the life in college is very amazing.
Arpit M.Sc (Others), batch of 2016
28 Feb 2017 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • Life in Indore Professional Studies Academy is good.
  • All activities are good on the campus.