Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai Academics & Faculty

B.Tech, batch of 2008
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • The academic Schedule is very good at Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University.
  • The quality and methodology of teaching is good.
  • The language used for the teaching is English.
Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • The academic schedule is good at Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University.
  • There are assignments given to the students regularly.
  • There are internal test and exams are conducted for the students.

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai International Exposure

B.Tech, batch of 2008
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
FOREIGN EXCHANGE & INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE:
  • The Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University has no affiliation with foreign universities as such we have a little international exposure on the campus.
  • The language spoken in campus is English.
Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
FOREIGN EXCHANGE & INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE:
  • Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University has no partnership with any of the foreign university.
  • There is little international exposure is present in the campus.

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai Fees and Scholarship

B.Tech, batch of 2008
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • My course fee at Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University is very high.
  • The bank loan is available for the students.
Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • My course fee at Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University is very high when compared to the other colleges.

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai Placements & Internships

B.Tech, batch of 2008
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • I got placed in the campus interview itself at Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University.
  • The alumni network is huge.
Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • I got placed in the HCL technologies in the campus drive at Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University.
  • More than 80% of students get placed in the campus.

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai Social Atmosphere

Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
SOCIAL ATMOSPHERE:
  • Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute University is located in the center of the city so we are access to all the facilities near the college.