Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai

Home > Chennai > Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai > Reviews

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai Academics & Faculty

B.Tech, batch of 2008
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: Our Academic Schedule was good as we used to have consistent evaluation in each and every month, quality and methodology of teaching was gEnglish
Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: Acasdemic Schedule was good as we used to have a proper assessment from time to time also we used to have a constant cycle test in a month in order to fulfill the criteria of internal tests

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai International Exposure

B.Tech, batch of 2008
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
FOREIGN EXCHANGE & INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE: No affiliation with foreign universities as such and hence we have a little exposure in this part , language spoken on campus was English
Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
FOREIGN EXCHANGE & INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE: My collge was not in partnership with any of the foreign university thus we used to have a very little exposure on this part

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai Fees and Scholarship

B.Tech, batch of 2008
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP: College Fees was on a higher level as compared to other deemed universities ,Ban loans were easily available
Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP: College Fee was on a higher side as compared to other engineering collge of same stansdard , it might be becasue as collge was registered in AIEEE list

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai Placements & Internships

B.Tech, batch of 2008
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK: I got my campus selection , we have a huge alumini network
Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK: I got campus recruitment into HCL Technologies , wherein we have huge strength of nearby 80 people recruited ans thsus we got average salary

Read Student Reviews of Dr MGR Educational and Research Institute, [DMGRERI] Chennai Social Atmosphere

Rachit Engineering -CSE, batch of 2011
18 Jan 2015 Rating :
SOCIAL ATMOSPHERE: Our college is in city and thus we have a access to many places nearby around which helps us to have a close bonding with friends
1