Bharath University, Chennai

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Academics & Faculty

Bharath Kumar B.Tech, batch of 2019
26 Apr 2017 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • The daily routine of Bharath University is like classes start from 9 AM to 4 PM.
  • They arrange internals and final semester they give assignments for every internal.
  • The average quality of teaching Overall experience is just average did not meet the expectations.
Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • Bharath University, Chennai from 9 a.m.to 4.00 pm class timings will be there.
  • The Teaching quality is excellent. Smart classes are there.
  • Will give notes daily, Excellent experience
Siva B.Tech, batch of 2011
27 Jan 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish. University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Fees and Scholarship

Bharath Kumar B.Tech, batch of 2019
26 Apr 2017 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • The coùrse fee per year is 75,000 of Bharath University.
  • No scholarships are available for students.
  • Loans are easily available.
Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • The course fee is 75,000 Rs per annum
  • Most of the students get the scholarship option from Bharath college
  • Nearly 90 % of the Bharath University students will get a scholarship If anyone needs financial help.
Siva B.Tech, batch of 2011
27 Jan 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP: University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish. University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Placements & Internships

Bharath Kumar B.Tech, batch of 2019
26 Apr 2017 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • The average salary is 2 lakhs per annum at Bharath University.
  • Alumni network is fine.
  • Placement of this college is fine.
Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • I got selected for an Internship with Great India Pvt Ltd.
  • Key companies like IBM automotive Pvt Ltd, Simpsons Pvt Ltd. came for campus recruitment.
  • Bharath University, Chennai Highest salary package for core branch 2.25 lakhs per annum
Mani B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2016
16 Dec 2016 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • The placements in Bharath University are very high. It is up too 93% last year.
  • There are lots of internship programms available in college.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai College Infrastructure

Bharath Kumar B.Tech, batch of 2019
26 Apr 2017 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • There are total 4 hostels one from north 2 for South and one for girls PGs are okay Not as delicious as for our expectations.
  • They cost hostel fee nearly 75000 per year at Bharath University.
  • Quality of class is okay even labs are just okay library is good dining halls are very poor Wi-Fi and other infrastructures are just fine.
Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • One international hostel under construction 4 boys hostel 1 girls hostel.
  • The classrooms in Bharath University are nice.
  • The quality of our PGs is better than the other options outside the college.
Haresh Ece, batch of 2017
11 Mar 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION: - There are 2 hostels. - Food in college is good and is available 50 rs per meal - Classrooms are small,labs are good,libraries have only syllabus books ,no dining halls,no wifi available. - Only entrance of the college is otherwise college is ok.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Societies & Associations

Bharati B.Tech, batch of 2013
25 Apr 2017 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • Life at Bharath University is very good.
Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • Students societies are more here. All parts of India and other country students also studying here.
  • Bharath University, Chennai On campus, festivals are celebrating.
  • The life in the college is Excellent.
Mani B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2016
16 Dec 2016 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • The life in Bharath University, Chennai is very good and wonderful.
  • There are a lot of curricular activities available in our college.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Social Atmosphere

Siva B.Tech, batch of 2011
27 Jan 2015 Rating :
SOCIAL ATMOSPHERE: University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish.