Bharath University, Chennai

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Academics & Faculty

Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY:
  • Bharath University, Chennai from 9 a.m.to 4.00 pm class timings will be there.
  • Teaching quality is excellent. Smart classes are there.
  • Will give notes daily. Excellent experience
Haresh Ece, batch of 2017
11 Mar 2016 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: - Class timings are good college gives us lot of assignments and projects it is interesting to do them. - Method of teaching is very nice is but they should change the syllabus to improve the quality - Overall I had a Good experience
Siva B.Tech, batch of 2011
27 Jan 2015 Rating :
ACADEMICS & FACULTY: University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish. University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Fees and Scholarship

Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • 75,000 RS per annum course fees.
  • Most of the students got scholarship option from college in course fees.
  • Bharath University, Chennai nearly 90 % students will get scholarship If anyone needs education loan college will help.
Mani B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2016
16 Dec 2016 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP:
  • The course fee is Rs. 30000 per year in Bharath University, Chennai.
  • We can also apply for a loan in Bharath University. The staff is very cooperative.
Siva B.Tech, batch of 2011
27 Jan 2015 Rating :
FEES AND SCHOLARSHIP: University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish. University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Placements & Internships

Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • I got selected for great India Pvt Ltd for the internship.
  • Core key companies like IBM automotive Pvt Ltd, Simpsons Pvt Ltd. came for campus recruitment.
  • Bharath University, Chennai Highest salary package for core branch 2.25 lakhs per annum
Mani B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2016
16 Dec 2016 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK:
  • The placements in Bharath University are very high. It is up too 93% last year.
  • There are lots of internship programms available in college.
Siva B.Tech, batch of 2011
27 Jan 2015 Rating :
PLACEMENTS & ALUMNI NETWORK: The placement dept. at bharath university is dedicated towards providing its students with maximum companies visiting the campus every year. Major companies include TCS, infosys, wipro, accenture etc.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai College Infrastructure

Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • One international hostel under construction 4 boys hostel 1 girls hostel.
  • Bharath University, Chennai classrooms should be nice.
  • the quality of our PGs is better than the other option outside the college.
Mani B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2016
16 Dec 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION:
  • There are so many hostels available in Bharath University, Chennai.
  • There is a separate hostel for boys and girls.
Haresh Ece, batch of 2017
11 Mar 2016 Rating :
INFRASTRUCTURE & TRANSPORTATION: - There are 2 hostels. - Food in college is good and is available 50 rs per meal - Classrooms are small,labs are good,libraries have only syllabus books ,no dining halls,no wifi available. - Only entrance of the college is otherwise college is ok.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Societies & Associations

Ashraf B.Tech (Mechanical), batch of 2017
10 Mar 2017 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • Students societies are more here. All parts of India and other country students also studying here.
  • Bharath University, Chennai On campus, festivals are celebrating.
  • The life in the college is Excellent.
Mani B.Tech (Computer), batch of 2016
16 Dec 2016 Rating :
CLUBS & ASSOCIATIONS:
  • The life in Bharath University, Chennai is very good and wonderful.
  • There are a lot of curricular activities available in our college.

Read Student Reviews of Bharath University, Chennai Social Atmosphere

Siva B.Tech, batch of 2011
27 Jan 2015 Rating :
SOCIAL ATMOSPHERE: University is distinctive - a residential Collegiate University with long traditions and modern values. We seek the highest distinction in research and scholarship and are committed to excellence in all aspects of education and transmission of knowledge. Our research and scholarship affects every continent. We are proud to be an international scholarly community which reflects the ambitions of cultures from around the world. We promote individual participation, providing a rounded education in which students, staff and alumni gain both the academic and the personal skills required to flourish.